AJT SHOWERS LTD COMPANY NUMBER 11451703N




BernardD-20
03 Oct 2018

A joy to employ.
5
Highly professional two man team. Installed a walk-in bathtub in an extremely awkward and limited location and overcame various difficulties with ingenuity and by happily working long hours, finished the job within the three days originally estimated thus causing us minimal disruption which was important given my mobility difficulties. ALWAYS checked at every stage that they accomplished what WE wanted and not what they thought we wanted or, worse, ‘would do’. Delighted with the end result which is finished to a very high standard. Well done and thank you!

PatriciaR-49
25 Oct 2018

New shower
5 stars
It has been a pleasure to have Jordan here - as a person and as a really excellent installer. He has been careful, diligent and efficient


Business Response 28 Oct 2018
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us.


Report review


DanniC-12
24 Oct 2018

new bathroom
5 stars
Ajt showers and the team from start to finish took on board everything we wanted to achieve with our new bathroom. A team of two men arrived and got the whole bathroom done in 4 days, me and my husband was very pleased with the hard work ethic and attention to detail through out the job they kept clean and tidy and I couldn't recommend a better company for a stress free bathroom.

a personal thank you to Simon for taking care of everything
 


PatrickD-93
19 Aug 2018

Outstanding
5
Fantastic and professional service, our new wet room has completely transformed our bathroom. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for honest and reliable installers

TomW-386
14 Aug 2018

Bespoke, high standard bathrooms. 5*
5
Professional staff with top quality service. Cannot recommend enough!


Business Response 18 Aug 2018
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us.


Business Response 18 Aug 2018
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us.


Report review


SeanW-2004
12 Aug 2018

So happy. Great service and excellent job.
5
Excellent service from start to finish. Courteous staff could not do enough, they always remembered it was my house. Agreed some extras and was given a fixed price. My old bathroom was dated and not very usable. I'm so happy with my new wet room I even recommended them to my family. The quality of the materials used and craftmanship stand out a mile. Would be happy to recommend this company to anyone.

RobS-265
08 Aug 2018

A Pleasure Dealing With This Company
5
Very Happy With The Work Carried Out By This Very Professional & Courteous Company. Excellent Value For Money & I Have Booked Them For More Work.


Business Response 12 Aug 2018
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us.


Business Response 12 Aug 2018
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us.

Report review

Show all reviews
Write a review

Testimonials
Bathroom refurbished


I had to send a big thankyou for a most fantastic job. When I opened the door of the bathroom I was just stunned. It looked transformed. You amazed me. Everything was immaculate & it was so tidy, you wouldn't believe you had been at my flat & to have all the rubbish gone as well, the icing on the cake. Thanks so much, everything was just fantastic From Hilary Hobbs & Alan Clarke - Source: Hilary Hobbs